Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Aurora

5 rating

Made me feel like a whole new man in a boot and crutches lol thanks kendra and Kelly

5 rating

Got the MVP treatment by Kendra. She was kind and friendly and did a good cut. Prices are slowly going up and up though.

5 rating

This place rocks. Nice folks. Have the covid procedures nailed. In and out quick Nice job

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Crlos S. | January 8, 2021 Google

" Made me feel like a whole new man in a boot and crutches lol thanks kendra and Kelly"

5
Ryan R. | January 7, 2021 Google

" Got the MVP treatment by Kendra. She was kind and friendly and did a good cut. Prices are slowly go"

5
Frank B. | December 10, 2020 Google

" This place rocks. Nice folks. Have the covid procedures nailed. In and out quick Nice job"

5
Kevin M. | November 18, 2020 Google

" Kasie is awesome!!!!!!!!"

5
Giancarlo A. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Kendra gave me a very nice service. Thank you so much"

5
richard m. | September 26, 2020 Google

" Amazing. All three barbers there today were skilled and had an eye for detail."

1
Charli M. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Casey cut my sons hair and did a quick and sloppy job. We typically go to Lady Jane's, where we get"

5
Robert M. | July 17, 2020 Google

" Just moved to the area, looking for a new consistent stylist. Today I got very lucky! I just had Je"

5
monse g. | July 13, 2020 Google

" Kendra is the best !"

5
Andre D. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Great place and great staff. They know just what I want and always get me in and out with a great h"