Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Aurora

5 rating

Great fast service

1 rating
  • 08/20/21
  • Elizabeth B. Google

Absolutely horrible customer service. There are plenty of other SportsClips around. Do not go here. You'll wait FOREVER with zero communication or apology from staff, whether you walk in or have an appointment, and leave with a mediocre haircut. Especially if you go on a Saturday. They don't care.

5 rating

Fast, friendly, clean and a good haircut

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Adam B. | September 4, 2021 Google

" Great fast service"

1
Elizabeth B. | August 20, 2021 Google

" Absolutely horrible customer service. There are plenty of other SportsClips around. Do not go here."

5
Robert W. | July 14, 2021 Google

" Fast, friendly, clean and a good haircut"

2
Harley T. | July 8, 2021 Google

" Came in 45 minutes before close, to one of the most sadistic haircuts to date. Think of the dentist"

5
Ashley C. | June 10, 2021 Google

" My son is 4yrs old and we have gone her several times and everytime they do a great job cutting his"

5
Erich O. | June 7, 2021 Google

" I drive up from Monument to get my hair cut by the best crew in Colorado."

5
Nick C. | May 9, 2021 Google

" I arrived just before closing, hoping to get in the chair but not expecting to. Jamie was very cour"

5
Kyle S. | April 10, 2021 Google

" Had been too long since my last hair cut. Another great MVP. Feels amazing."

2
kelsey m. | April 6, 2021 Google

" My husband and son went in to get their haircut, total hack jobs"

5
Crlos S. | January 8, 2021 Google

" Made me feel like a whole new man in a boot and crutches lol thanks kendra and Kelly"