Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Aurora

1 rating
  • 07/07/19
  • Allan C. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/XyvCw_a3f37YwAAokoVCxw?hrid=Yury6UDy1DakKT9TDpaI2A

5 rating

My husband got a great haircut. The staff was very friendly and welcoming ! We will definitely be back . The ladies were great !

5 rating
  • 07/02/19
  • Christopher J. Google

Great stylists. Very welcoming atmosphere!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

1
Allan C. | July 7, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/XyvCw_a3f37YwAAokoVCxw?hrid=Yury6UDy1DakKT9TDpaI2A"

5
Karen K. | July 6, 2019 Google

"My husband got a great haircut. The staff was very friendly and welcoming ! We will definitely be ba"

5
Christopher J. | July 2, 2019 Google

"Great stylists. Very welcoming atmosphere!"

1
Ashleigh S. | July 1, 2019 Google

"My husband just got his hair cut here today and it looks like a two year old hacked at his hair with"

5
Jeremy G. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Marissa is the best she is dedicated and professional well done."

5
Todd S. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Good place to get a haircut. I?ve had Maggie cut my hair the last couple times and she does a great "

5
Meredith E. | March 21, 2019 Google

"Always an excellent job on my son's hair. Professional and personable"

5
Armando F. | February 16, 2019 Google

"found my new go to spot, such amazing workers. I would most deffenetly recommend to anybody. Round t"

4
Shane K. | February 10, 2019 Google

"Got my hair back in order with no wait, great job."

5
Milo B. | January 26, 2019 Google

"Always a good haircut."