Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Aurora

5 rating

Great place and great staff. They know just what I want and always get me in and out with a great haircut!

5 rating

Kelly is incredible!!!!

5 rating

There Covid protocol is solid

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Andre D. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Great place and great staff. They know just what I want and always get me in and out with a great h"

5
Roger D. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Kelly is incredible!!!!"

5
Donald K. | June 13, 2020 Google

" There Covid protocol is solid"

2
John H. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Poor customer service, They don't even acknowlege you when you enter . You have to enter in your own"

2
phil j. | October 12, 2019 Google

"$27 for a haircut and they only do walk ins. Unfortunately for me I'm a business man and time is mon"

3
Sam W. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Nice stylist, good haircut, but the live sports marketing is a bit of a myth. All tvs have to be on "

5
Dave O. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Always have a great experience there. I usually get the MVP. They always do a good job."

5
Steven F. | September 26, 2019 Google

"Jessica was great and very detailed oriented. Made sure my cut was to my satisfaction and went over "

4
Blade M. | August 19, 2019 Google

"Great place lots of TV's and the barber was great!"

1
Allan C. | July 7, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/XyvCw_a3f37YwAAokoVCxw?hrid=Yury6UDy1DakKT9TDpaI2A"