Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Aurora

4 rating

The stylists are mostly friendly and like to have conversations with the customers. They also did a great job with my haircut.

5 rating

I have been coming to the store for years now, and Kelly is simply the best. You get taken care of like a VIP, every single time.

5 rating

Great fast service

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

4
Joey W. | November 17, 2021 Google

" The stylists are mostly friendly and like to have conversations with the customers. They also did a"

5
Greg W. | October 5, 2021 Google

" I have been coming to the store for years now, and Kelly is simply the best. You get taken care of "

5
Adam B. | September 4, 2021 Google

" Great fast service"

1
Elizabeth B. | August 20, 2021 Google

" Absolutely horrible customer service. There are plenty of other SportsClips around. Do not go here."

5
Robert W. | July 14, 2021 Google

" Fast, friendly, clean and a good haircut"

2
Harley T. | July 8, 2021 Google

" Came in 45 minutes before close, to one of the most sadistic haircuts to date. Think of the dentist"

5
Ashley C. | June 10, 2021 Google

" My son is 4yrs old and we have gone her several times and everytime they do a great job cutting his"

5
Erich O. | June 7, 2021 Google

" I drive up from Monument to get my hair cut by the best crew in Colorado."

5
Nick C. | May 9, 2021 Google

" I arrived just before closing, hoping to get in the chair but not expecting to. Jamie was very cour"

5
Kyle S. | April 10, 2021 Google

" Had been too long since my last hair cut. Another great MVP. Feels amazing."