Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Aurora

5 rating

My son is 4yrs old and we have gone her several times and everytime they do a great job cutting his hair.

5 rating

I drive up from Monument to get my hair cut by the best crew in Colorado.

5 rating

I arrived just before closing, hoping to get in the chair but not expecting to. Jamie was very courteous and accommodating and stayed past closing time to make sure I was taken care of. Great hair cut, with a clean and friendly atmosphere?I will be back in the near future!!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Ashley C. | June 10, 2021 Google

" My son is 4yrs old and we have gone her several times and everytime they do a great job cutting his"

5
Erich O. | June 7, 2021 Google

" I drive up from Monument to get my hair cut by the best crew in Colorado."

5
Nick C. | May 9, 2021 Google

" I arrived just before closing, hoping to get in the chair but not expecting to. Jamie was very cour"

5
Kyle S. | April 10, 2021 Google

" Had been too long since my last hair cut. Another great MVP. Feels amazing."

2
kelsey m. | April 6, 2021 Google

" My husband and son went in to get their haircut, total hack jobs"

5
Crlos S. | January 8, 2021 Google

" Made me feel like a whole new man in a boot and crutches lol thanks kendra and Kelly"

5
Ryan R. | January 7, 2021 Google

" Got the MVP treatment by Kendra. She was kind and friendly and did a good cut. Prices are slowly go"

5
Frank B. | December 10, 2020 Google

" This place rocks. Nice folks. Have the covid procedures nailed. In and out quick Nice job"

5
Kevin M. | November 18, 2020 Google

" Kasie is awesome!!!!!!!!"

5
Giancarlo A. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Kendra gave me a very nice service. Thank you so much"